‘Wonder Twins’ to activate in theaters!

wonderposter3.jpgwonderposter2.jpgwonderposter1.jpg

~ by usesoapfilm on April 1, 2008.

9 Responses to “‘Wonder Twins’ to activate in theaters!”

  1. omg i must see!!!

  2. OMG– I’m TOTALLY going to this!!

  3. Ew. I’d rather it not Jessica Alba, But I’ll see it anyway because it’s the Wonder Twins 🙂

  4. Is this seriously going to be a movie??? I looked it up on IMDB, and nothing. I think it’s a joke…. Is it?

  5. Check out the date, Sarah

  6. It’s a fake, the photoshop is so obvious.

  7. Is it sad that I knew it was fake because it said “form of” instead of “shape of” before I even saw the date?

Leave a Reply

 
